USDA Forest Service
  

Forest Inventory and Analysis National Program


 

Forest Inventory & Analysis
National Office
U.S. Forest Service
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-0003

(703) 605-4177

United States Department of Agriculture Forest Service.

Egov.  My Government.  My Terms --  The President's E-government Initiatives.
FirstGov.gov:  The United States Government's Official Web Portal.

Tools and Data


Spatial Data Questions?


Contact one of the SDS staff located near you:

Interior West (AZ, CO, ID, MT, NM, NV, WY, UT)

Contact: Chris Toney (christoney@fs.fed.us)

Rocky Mountain Research Station

5775 US W Highway 10

Missoula, MT 59808


Pacific Northwest (AK, CA, HI, OR, WA)

Contact: Dale Weyermann (dweyermann@fs.fed.us) or John Chase (jchase@fs.fed.us) or Tom Thompson (tthompson03@fs.fed.us)

Pacific Northwest Research Station

620 SW Main, Suite 400

Portland, OR 97205


Northern (CT, DE, IA, IL, IN, KS, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, ND, NEW, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SD, VT, WI, WV)

Contact: Elizabeth Burrill (eburrill@fs.fed.us) or Richard McCullough (rmccullough01@fs.fed.us)

Northern Research Station

1992 Folwell Ave. St. Paul, MN 55108


Southern (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA)

Contact: Samuel Lambert (slambert@fs.fed.us)

Southern Research Station

4700 Old Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN 37919

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

USDA Forest Service
Last Modified: February 24, 2016


USDA logo which links to the department's national site. Forest Service logo which links to the agency's national site.